Age of Conan   Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
Changes to Customer Service Policies

Funcom Customer Service is changing. Our goal continues to be to offer the best service we can, but what this looks like continues to change. Moving forward, we will provide faster more comprehensive service to players t…

1 March 15, 2019
Welcome to the Community!

Welcome! If you’re reading this, and we certainly hope you are, you’re now a part of the new Funcom community forums. Our goal with these forums is to unify the information by which we can communicate with our friends a…

3 February 23, 2018
Age of Conan Quick Start Guide

Hello! If you’re new to Age of Conan and to Funcom’s online games in general, we’ve put together a handy Quick Start Guide for your perusal. If any of you vets see this and see something we need to change, please let u…

2 February 2, 2018
Server Restart: December 10 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET 2 December 10, 2019
Server Restart: November 26 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET 1 November 25, 2019
Extended Downtime - November 14 - 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET 4 November 14, 2019
Server Restart: October 29 @ 9:00 AM EDT 2 October 29, 2019
Seasonal Quests Now Available 1 October 25, 2019
Server Restart: October 2 @ 9:00 AM EDT 2 October 2, 2019
Free Weekend for All Things Conan 2 September 19, 2019
Server Restart: September 19 @ 9:00 AM EDT 3 September 19, 2019
Server Restart: August 28 @ 9:00 AM EDT 2 August 28, 2019
Account Recovery Mails 1 August 21, 2019
Server Downtime: August 7 3 August 15, 2019
Server Restart: July 30 @ 10:00 AM EDT 1 July 29, 2019
Server Restart: July 17 @ 10:00 AM EDT 1 July 17, 2019
Server Restart: July 2 2 July 2, 2019
Fierce Keshian Panther - Free Claim for 14 Days 1 June 6, 2019
Conan Unconquered is out now! 2 May 29, 2019
Leaderboard rewards 2 May 23, 2019
Anniversary Community Leaderboard Challenge 2 May 16, 2019
[DE] Wir feiern 11 JAHRE Age of Conan 1 May 10, 2019
[FR] Age of Conan a 11 ans! 1 May 10, 2019
11th Anniversary Event: May 09 - May 30 1 May 9, 2019
Downtime: May 09 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT / 15:00 CEST 3 May 9, 2019
AoC Sneak Peek Stream (Following MYZ Contest winners) - Wednesday May 08 @ 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 UTC 2 May 9, 2019
Undaunted. Unrelenting. Unconquered 1 March 21, 2019
[DE] Unverzagt. Unerbittlich. Unbesiegt 1 March 21, 2019
[FR] Intrépide. Indomptable. Invincible 1 March 21, 2019
IMPORTANT: PvE XP from PvP Kills Now Enabled 1 May 23, 2018