Age of Conan   Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
Leaderboard rewards 2 May 23, 2019
Anniversary Community Leaderboard Challenge 2 May 16, 2019
[DE] Wir feiern 11 JAHRE Age of Conan 1 May 10, 2019
[FR] Age of Conan a 11 ans! 1 May 10, 2019
11th Anniversary Event: May 09 - May 30 1 May 9, 2019
Downtime: May 09 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT / 15:00 CEST 3 May 9, 2019
AoC Sneak Peek Stream (Following MYZ Contest winners) - Wednesday May 08 @ 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 UTC 2 May 9, 2019
Undaunted. Unrelenting. Unconquered 1 March 21, 2019
[DE] Unverzagt. Unerbittlich. Unbesiegt 1 March 21, 2019
[FR] Intrépide. Indomptable. Invincible 1 March 21, 2019
IMPORTANT: PvE XP from PvP Kills Now Enabled 1 May 23, 2018