Age of Conan


Support We’re here to help you! This is a place where you can post any issues you’re having in Age of Conan and receive help from Funcom Customer Service and other players alike. Patch Notes Keep up with the latest updates to Age of Conan here! Bug Reports Sometimes weird things happen in games. When it happens, report it here! Please don’t post exploits. Send exploits directly to a developer or moderator. Saga of Blood (Archived) The servers are coming back online. Fare thee well, Saga of Blood - praise to all the heroes who slaughtered in your name! Community Corner Have an awesome PvP guide or want to discuss modding? Make some sweet fanart or a video? Share and discuss here! Saga of Zath (Archived) Welcome to our first Saga Server! Our goal is to create new memories and opportunities for new and old players alike. Class Discussion For detailed class discussion. Please prefix all topics with [ClassName] for clarity! Announcements News & Announcements. If it’s here, it’s probably important! Thirsty Dog Inn Pull up a seat and grab a drink! For off-topic, SAFE FOR WORK discussion. The Social Guidelines still apply. General Discussion Your spot for Age of Conan general discussion. Please use tags for your topics!
Topic Replies Activity
Welcome to the NEW Age of Conan forums! 2 January 31, 2018
Post-Saga Known Issues [PLZ READ ME] 2 February 19, 2019
EXTENDED DOWNTIME: February 19th @ 8:00 AM EST / 13:00 UTC / 14:00 CET 5 February 26, 2019
AoC Livestream Feb 6 @ 1:00 PM EST / 19:00 CET 2 February 6, 2019
Next Downtime: Feb 5 @ 9:00 AM EST 3 February 5, 2019
New Event, New Hoard Coming February 19 1 February 4, 2019
Server Restart on January 8th, 2019 2 January 8, 2019
Server Restart: 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET 2 December 19, 2018
Server Restart & Season Change: Dec 6 @ 10:00 AM EST 2 December 5, 2018
Downtime: November 1 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT 2 October 31, 2018
Next Patch: Oct 25, 2018 2 October 24, 2018
Server Restart: October 4 2018 3 October 4, 2018
Server Downtime: October 3, 2018 6 October 11, 2018
Saga of Blood: NOW OPEN! 1 September 10, 2018
Server Update: September 25, 2018 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST 2 September 24, 2018
New Loyalty Reward Now Available! 2 September 10, 2018
Server Downtime: August 30 @ ~3:00 PM EDT 2 August 30, 2018
Summer PvP Event: Up to TRIPLE Bonuses! 1 August 17, 2018
LAST CHANCE for Saga of Zath Rewards 1 August 17, 2018
On Loyalty Rewards 1 July 26, 2018
Server Restart: July 17th, 2018 2 July 17, 2018
Conqueror's Gift: Now Ended 2 June 11, 2018
Server Restart + Event End June 6 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT / 15:00 CEST 3 June 13, 2018
Celebrating 10 YEARS of Age of Conan 1 May 16, 2018
Server Restart for 21.05.2018. SERVERS ARE BACK ONLINE 2 May 21, 2018
[UPDATED] IMPORTANT: PvE XP from PvP Kills Coming Soon! 1 May 14, 2018
Server Restart: May 11 2 May 11, 2018
Server Restart: May 3rd, 2018 4 May 3, 2018
Server Restart: April 25 » 13:00 UTC / 9:00 AM EDT » ETA 1 Hour 2 April 25, 2018
Server Maintenance: April 17 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST 1 April 17, 2018