Anarchy Online


Bug Reports Weird stuff happens in games. When it does, report it here! Exploits should be reported directly to @christa and @andyb. Patch Notes Keep up with the latest updates to Anarchy Online. Testlive Discussion It’s TEST LIVE TEST LIVE TEST LIVE TEST LIVE. Community Corner Artwork, videos, and other fan content are welcome here! Announcements News & Announcements. If it’s here, it’s probably important! Rubi-Ka Buzz Pull up a chair and grab a bronto burger! Engage in storytelling and roleplaying here! General Discussion Your spot for all things in Anarchy Online discussion. Knowledge Database The home for in-depth discussion and guides for mechanics and classes. Support We’re here to help! This is a place where you can post any issues you’re having and receive help from Funcom Customer Service and other players alike. Profession Discussion Discuss various professions here. Please prefix all topics with [ProfName] for clarity!
Topic Replies Activity
Is Blizzard ripping off Anarchy Online? 5 November 14, 2019
Extended Maintenance - November 14 - 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET

We are performing extended maintenance on the servers on Thursday, November 14 beginning at 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET. The servers are estimated to be unavailable for eight (8) hours. Please watch this topic …

1 November 13, 2019
[Recruitment] BSTRDS - recruitment [Clans] 7 November 13, 2019
How long do I have to wait to post pictures? 3 November 13, 2019
Updated ingame SLmap - latest releases 6 November 12, 2019
Oldbies around? 15+ years? 12 November 12, 2019
[Recruitment] ATHEN PALADINS - recruitment: open [Clans] 73 November 12, 2019
Severe problems zoning into some areas 2 November 12, 2019
Auno.org down, for you too? 7 November 10, 2019
Saavick's Map of Rubi-Ka update - v3.0 23 November 10, 2019
Bring back more players for AO! 6 November 10, 2019
Cannot access aoitems.com from Russia 3 November 9, 2019
Need DEFINITIVE CLARIFICATION about 2019 server 4 November 8, 2019
:grey_question: Help: Solar-Powered Shotgun 8 November 7, 2019
Anarchy Online Spam Filter Script [Updated 11/06/19] 1 November 2, 2019
[MP]Is the new, scalable "Summon Demon" nano rollable? 2 November 5, 2019
Glad to be back! 9 November 4, 2019
Notum Dovvetech GUI 4.34 49 November 4, 2019
Screenshots from a Froob, EP2 new engine 2019 1 November 4, 2019
Is there a way to hide or mark known nano programs? 2 November 4, 2019
Hmmm, what’s the wooooorrrdd 5 November 4, 2019
Help: Tips on Targeting [auto targeting] 6 November 10, 2019
Map Zoom Tool [Built into Windows] 3 November 3, 2019
Soloing Guide - by Phyxr 2 November 3, 2019
Screenshots from events 22 November 2, 2019
RK19 Alien Invasion content, low-level clarifications 6 November 2, 2019
Anarchy Online Hide UI Script for Screenshots 3 November 2, 2019
Ranged DPS (no pets)? 3 November 1, 2019
Dinging with research at 100% 2 November 1, 2019
Steam - Is this the new engine by default? 6 November 8, 2019