Anarchy Online   Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
Alien Invasion, Sloobs, and You: An RK19 Notice

Attention citizens of Rubi-Ka (2019): Please be aware that with the release of Alien Invasion on the new server, this is the first piece of content that “Sloobs” would not have access to. If you own an account with a l…

1 October 1, 2019
Level Caps SL and Beyond (Ongoing)

Hey all, we know you’ve been eagerly waiting for news on the next level caps. The current plan is to raise the cap to 205 on August 1 and then 210 on September 5. Further news on caps/expansion releases TBA, and I’ll u…

2 July 24, 2019
RK2019 FAQ, Read me!

Anarchy Online RK2019 FAQ So, a new server eh? Yup! Rubi-Ka 2019 launches today and is our unique take on a fresh-start experience. Subscribers are invited to start anew with a pure experience - with no expansions, lower…

2 March 6, 2019
RK2019 Anniversary Polls 7 March 11, 2020
Server Update: March 10 @ 9:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT 1 March 9, 2020
Hotfix: March 5 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT 2 March 5, 2020
Server Update: February 25 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT 2 February 25, 2020
RK2019 Anniversary Event: February 25 - March 17 3 February 25, 2020
Valentine's Celebrations - February 12 - February 26th 1 February 11, 2020
Holiday offer & RK19 holiday claims available until Friday 1 January 8, 2020
RK2019 Server Restart: January 8th @ 9:00 AM EST 2 January 8, 2020
Winter Event 2019: December 17 - January 6 1 December 17, 2019
Server Update: December 17 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET 1 December 16, 2019
Extended Maintenance - November 14 - 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET 2 November 14, 2019
Halloween Event 2019: October 15 - November 4 2 October 15, 2019
Server Update: August 22 2 August 22, 2019
Account Recovery Mails - AO 1 August 21, 2019
Server Restart: August 1 1 July 31, 2019
Server restart: July 10 1 July 10, 2019
Server Update: June 27 @ 9:00 AM EDT 1 June 27, 2019
18th Anniversary Celebration: June 18 - July 9 2 July 24, 2019
Level Cap Schedule thru Anniversary 3 July 24, 2019
Customer Service Policy Changes 1 March 15, 2019
READ ME - An intro to Anarchy Online's new forums 6 January 23, 2019