Anarchy Online


Knowledge Database The home for in-depth discussion and guides for mechanics and classes. Bug Reports Weird stuff happens in games. When it does, report it here! Exploits should be reported directly to @christa and @andyb. Patch Notes Keep up with the latest updates to Anarchy Online. Testlive Discussion It’s TEST LIVE TEST LIVE TEST LIVE TEST LIVE. Rubi-Ka Buzz Pull up a chair and grab a bronto burger! Engage in storytelling and roleplaying here! Profession Discussion Discuss various professions here. Please prefix all topics with [ProfName] for clarity! Community Corner Artwork, videos, and other fan content are welcome here! Announcements News & Announcements. If it’s here, it’s probably important! Support We’re here to help! This is a place where you can post any issues you’re having and receive help from Funcom Customer Service and other players alike. General Discussion Your spot for all things in Anarchy Online discussion.
Topic Replies Activity
Next Downtime: March 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM EDT 3 March 13, 2019
Hotfix: March 07 @ 2:00 PM EST 2 March 7, 2019
Scheduled Downtime: March 5 @ 10:00 AM EST / 15:00 UTC 2 March 4, 2019
AO Downtime: February 25 @ 9:00 AM EST 4 February 25, 2019
[Done] Maintenance: Feb 21 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC 5 February 28, 2019
Server Restart: Today @ 11:20 AM EST / 17:20 CET 2 February 4, 2019
Next Downtime: January 23 @ 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 GMT 1 January 23, 2019
Patch: December 7 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT 2 December 7, 2018
Server Hotfix: October 22, 2018 - 1 PM EDT 3 October 22, 2018
Halloween Event: Oct 12 - Nov 5 2 October 11, 2018
Server Downtime: October 11, 2018 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT 2 October 11, 2018
FREE WEEK: June 26 - July 5 1 June 26, 2018
17th Anniversary: June 26 - July 19 2 June 26, 2018