Secret World Legends   Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
READ ME - An intro to Secret World Legends' forums

Welcome! If you’re reading this, and we certainly hope you are, you’re now a part of the new Funcom community forums. Our goal with these forums is to unify the information by which we can communicate with our friends a…

8 March 15, 2019
Server Update: March 24 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT 1 March 24, 2020
Spring Equinox 2020: March 17 - March 31 2 March 17, 2020
Server Update & Equinox Spring 2020: March 17 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT 2 March 16, 2020
Server Restart: March 12 @ 10:30 AM 2 March 12, 2020
Server Restart: February 26 @ 9:00 AM EST 2 February 26, 2020
Rosenbrawl Open Week Extended 1 February 19, 2020
Hotfix: February 13 @ 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT 2 February 13, 2020
Update: February 12 @ 9:00 AM EST 2 February 12, 2020
Rosenbrawl Open Week - Feb 12 - Feb 19 1 February 11, 2020
Server restart: January 30 @ 9:00 AM EST 2 January 30, 2020
Hotfix: January 14 @ 9:00 AM EST / 15:00 CET 2 January 14, 2020
Server Update: December 12 @ 9:00 AM EST / 1 December 11, 2019
Server Restart: November 27 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC 2 November 27, 2019
Server Restart: November 26 @ 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 UTC 2 November 26, 2019
Extended Maintenance - November 14 @ 9:00 AM EST / 15:00 CET 5 November 15, 2019
Agent Writing Contest :spy: (NOW CLOSED!) 2 November 6, 2019
Server Restart: October 25 2 October 24, 2019
Solve the Moons of Madness ARG and win a trip to NASA 2 October 15, 2019
Server Update: October 10 (Samhain 2019) 2 October 10, 2019
Server Restart: October 8 2 October 8, 2019
Server Restart: September 24 1 September 23, 2019
The Equinox: September 20 - October 4 1 September 19, 2019
Authentication Issues - RESOLVED 3 August 15, 2019
Anniversary Sale 1 June 27, 2019
2nd Anniversary Event: June 18 - July 9 3 July 17, 2019
Announcing: Moons of Madness 1 March 26, 2019
Update to Customer Service Policies 2 March 15, 2019