Secret World Legends


Announcements News & Announcements. If it’s here, it’s probably important! Community Corner Got an awesome creation, fanart, video, or mod? Share it here! General Discussion Your spot to discuss all things Secret World Legends. Patch Notes Keep up with the latest updates for Secret World Legends. Support We’re here to help! If you experience an issue, you can let Customer Service know here. The Black Signal SSssssssss…I am the jettisoned communications. Let me in. (Off-topic forum) The Horned God Discuss lore and story, or engage in roleplay here! Please use appropriate thread tags. Orochi Labs For nitty-gritty discussion and theorycraft of game mechanics. Bug Reports Weird stuff can happen in Secret World Legends. When it happens, report it here! Posts containing exploits will be removed.
Topic Replies Activity
Downtime Today March 07 1 March 7, 2019
Hotfix: February 14, 2019 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT 2 February 14, 2019
Valentine's Day Card Contest! 4 February 13, 2019
Known Issues: Heart Pendants, Fusion Window 3 February 12, 2019
Next Downtime: February 12 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC 2 February 11, 2019
Next Downtime: February 6 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT 2 February 5, 2019
Next downtime: January 10th @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CET 1 January 9, 2019
**Important Note Inside** Hotfix: December 20 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET 1 December 19, 2018
Gruß vom Krampus! 1 December 14, 2018
Next Downtime: December 12 @ 9:00 AM EST 3 December 11, 2018
Server Restart: Dec 6 @ 9:00 AM EST 2 December 5, 2018
Black Friday Sale: 25% Off a Whole Bunch of Stuff™️ 1 November 21, 2018
"Soft Cap" Adjustment 2 November 20, 2018
Devstream: Nov 16 @ 1:00 PM EST 2 November 16, 2018
Hotfix: November 15 @ 11:00 AM EST (See inside for timezone converter) 1 November 15, 2018
Notice: Item Power Fix Nov 14 3 November 21, 2018
Dark Agartha: Now Available 3 November 13, 2018
Scavenger Hunt, Pumpkin Carving, and Poetry Entries and Winners 1 October 30, 2018
2018 Samhain Community Contests! 3 October 29, 2018
Next Patch: Tuesday, October 23 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC 2 October 22, 2018
Next Patch: Oct 17 @ 9:00 AM EDT 2 October 16, 2018
Introducing the Oni War Cache! 1 October 11, 2018
Samhain 2018: Halloween Event Oct 11 - Nov 1 2 October 11, 2018
New Cache Tomorrow (Oct 10) 1 October 9, 2018
Next Downtime: September 26 2 September 25, 2018
The Equinox is Upon Us! Stonehenge Now Available 3 September 21, 2018
NEXT DOWNTIME: September 19, 2018 - Occult Defence 2 September 18, 2018
COMING SOON: Stonehenge Occult Defence Scenario 2 September 19, 2018
Hurricane Sale! 2 September 12, 2018
Imbuer & Cosmetics Sale 2 August 17, 2018