Secret World Legends


Topic Replies Activity
Server Restart: August 14 2 August 13, 2018
New Missions Now Available! 1 August 1, 2018
Next Downtime: June 18 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST 2 July 18, 2018
SWL Stream: July 13 @ 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 UTC / 19:00 CEST 2 July 12, 2018
NO LIMITS: 'thru July 2 2 June 27, 2018
Dawn of the Morninglight Collector's Edition 50% off! 2 June 25, 2018
Anniversary Event: June 20 - July 17 3 June 25, 2018
Next Downtime: June 20 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST 1 June 19, 2018
:bee: Bonus AP and SP Event: June 8th - 14th 1 June 5, 2018
Empowerment Weekend 2 April 12, 2018
Server Downtime: for real this time! April 6th, 2018 2 April 6, 2018
Announcing DR KLEIN'S NO VERDS WITH FRIENDS 1 April 1, 2018
Community Stream: March 09 @ 1:00 PM EST 2 March 9, 2018
Servers Online: March 2, 2018 4 March 2, 2018
Concerning Agent Network Launch issues 2 February 28, 2018