Secret World Legends


TSW concept art [The Horned God] (12)
Difficulties with clicking [Bug Reports] (8)
State of the game? [General Discussion] (5)
Songs i hear when i play SWL [The Black Signal] (17)
Agent Network Typos/Inconsistencies [Bug Reports] (8)
When I tell you that there is something weird about the moon [The Horned God] (18)
Secret World + Social Play? [General Discussion] (4)
Issues with sheathing a weapon [Bug Reports] (2)
Looking for a all dps build for shotgun/? [Orochi Labs] (7)
Daily Mission Routes for the Lazy Non-Patron [Orochi Labs] (6)
Next downtime: January 10th @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CET [Secret World Legends] (1)
TeaThief's Art Gallery ( 2 3 4 5 ) [Community Corner] (86)
Elementalism Crash ( 2 ) [Bug Reports] (29)
Your in-game setup [General Discussion] (6)
SWL capturing the mouse in a corner [Bug Reports] (3)
The Secret World TV series ( 2 3 ) [General Discussion] (45)
The City Beneath Us BUG [General Discussion] (10)
In Memory of, KeeperOfTime ( 2 ) [Community Corner] (23)
Dark Agartha unfair combination ( 2 ) [Bug Reports] (22)
Who is St. Toad? [The Horned God] (8)
Newbee Guide, or How to Have a Open Leveling Experience in a Secret World [Orochi Labs] (8)
Happy New Year 2019 [General Discussion] (5)
How do I change the default save location of my screenshots? [Support] (6)
Krampusnacht 2018 Champion List and "Fog and Mirrors" Guide (SPOILERS) [The Horned God] (17)
Occult Defense : Horrifying Shriek [Bug Reports] (2)
Sudden crazy lag isssues [Support] (12)
[General Notification] Current login issues (29.12 around 4-5 pm UTC) [General Discussion] (1)
AR grenades self-exploding out of combat [Bug Reports] (8)
Ascension points in New Dawn? [General Discussion] (15)
Knightsbridge RP Survey for SWL [Community Corner] (1)