A never ending sea of problems

I hate to have to make a post like this but email support isn’t working. I can’t find a live chat option any more (since now I’ve even been locked out of my PAID account) and I can’t even find a phone number.

For days now I’ve been trying to resolve a myriad of never ending problems. I’ve allotted a given amount of time to play this game the way I want to. I started off by making one account (successfully) and I tried to buy some grace (I am a long time veteran since 2005 and am coming back for awhile but my old accounts are gone and I wanted some creds to get me restarted) and I was told the account has to be 30 days old. As ridiculous as that first problem is, fine, I used a froob account that is a few years and made it into a paid account (I plan on making a handful of accounts anyway).

I made all of these purchases with the same debit card. When I tried to purchase that third account who woulda thought? it locked me out. I thought I had already paid for that account since I was indeed charged a third time. Turns out I was double charged for the second account so seemingly that’s why it locked out the third account i tried to make?