Armor Sets (more diversity for professions.)

Hey its me, Since the path of Beast armor we have dabbled into the armor set bonus realm. This post will go a bit into what future armor set bonuses or buffs/nanos could be introduced into the game by profession. I am making this post with the full intention of wanting these armor sets to be LOCKED IN PLACE ON USE OF THE BUFF FOR THE DURATION OF THE COOLDOWN SO NO ONE CAN ABUSE. This ofc would mean that you can not Swap Beast armor, Cast CH, then swap other armor… too Op. Ok so heres the idea starting with a few of my favorite professions.

1. Martial artist Armor sets ::
    SL Chosen /// Faithful armor . The shadowland armors have been long forgotten about for ages now. its time to bring that back. This armor set would Enhance the SL Winter flame buff adding a crit increase of 50% and enhanced damaged for the duration.

Penultimate Martial artist Armor // LE armor . The LE armor set is a force itself providing great balance for the tool kit. This armor set would allow the Martial artist the use of Asuran Stance. This Stance would increase the Martial artist sense of self and balance, Increasing his Major evasion buffs and % SL buffs by a set percentage (later to be discussed). This set also works by enhancing the LE PROCS by a set % aswell !

1. Engineer Armor sets. ::

Chosen//Faithful Engineer armor would unlock the Kamikaze robots for the Engineer to use! these robots have long since been in the DB and its about time we reveal it to the world. This set would be used for enhancing the engineers pets by unlocking special pet actions and Increasing the effect of Trimmers used on the Pets by Double.

LE Armor Engineer. This armor set would again enhance LE Procs, but also Give the engineer a new Perk Which allows him to use his Mechs in indoor instances by lowering the scale size and increasing the mechs damage. The mechs would be scaled appropriately for PVM and PVP .