🐝 Bonus AP and SP Event: June 8th - 14th


#1

Bonus AP and SP Event

EVENT START: June 8th @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST

Time to get busy, bees! We’re doing Bonus AP and SP as a combo event beginning June 8th. During the event, you’ll gain 1 bonus AP and SP for every AP and SP you earn (through experience). Lasts through the 14th of June. :bee: