Character Transfer reset

Hi, Have a problem. I used the Transfer Character multiple times and the Import Character once. Now when I try to do a Transfer Character (export out) I am getting an Error “Character already transferred, you need to do a Char Import first” But when entered a new Server I am not given the Option of a Character Transfer. I need some sort of reset. I see no other way. pls help :0(

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.