Dark clouds on the horizon. Be Prepared

Dark clouds on the horizon.
Whispers of chaos and a demonic storm.
And in the vortex, The Black Tower seeks to dominate all life.
Be prepared.


EhKVoFHXsAMKoAA


Announcement : Thursday, September 10 - 8 AM EST / 2 PM CEST
Developer Stream : Friday, September 11 - 11 AM EST / 5 PM CEST


68 Likes