I had a dedicated server running for the last two weeks and i want to see if i can transfer the save over to the release version. for that i have some questions:
what objects do we have to remove when we want to keep the old server data? (stuff like the unnarmed “weapons” from thralls?)
which problem could occur when transfering the data and therefore not wiping the server?
is it possible to make a partial wipe and if yes what data can be kept savely
thanks for advice and answers in advance