Different story line in Tortage?

Tell me please, the story line in the Tortage is different for each archetype? Do the war have some tasks, the assassins and the magician others? Or is it all the same?

Its different. :slight_smile:

Each archtype got their own “The Awakening” quests. You need to complete all four archtypes to get the complete storyline.

1 Like

The Nightime ‘Class’ quests are all different. Fighter types, Magic Users and Rouge’s are all different, but interwoven and if you run different classes through you’ll see how the story line works. If you don’t want to do that, there used to be a place where they were posted and you could just read them to see how it all fits together.

The Daytime quests are all the same for everyone.

1 Like