Difficulty levels of bosses and minibosses as well as vaults

Hello,

I have had some weeks of experience on Siptah now. I’ve witnessed past iterations of bosses in the Exiled Lands getting nerf to reasonable levels, especially in terms of health, but I wish this would be the same for Siptah as well.

So to give you a few examples I will go over some of the enemies I think are in need of a tuning pass

For example, the 1 Skull black yetis (I think they are Yetis) are fairly easy to kill, are dealing little damage, while also telegraphing their attacks quite a bit. Also they can frequently be staggered. They still give you a skeleton key.

The 3 skull scorpion king has tremendous amounts of reach, speed (atleast in front), super high damage per hit and quite a large health pool. On top of that some attacks poison. He also yields just a skeleton key…

The 3 skull demon spider has lots of health and deals moderate to high damage, while also dealing corruption damage, and as soon as you get hit by a single tick you get pulled back into her channelling attack, taking the vast majority of ticks anyway. They just give you a skeleton key.

The 3 skull spider bosses have lots of health but are easily avoided as compared to the other 2 I just mentioned, and don’t really deal that much damage. They can yield legendaries and fragments and if I remember correctly skeleton keys on top of that.

The 1 skull hunchback ghoul boss in X’chotl deals a lot of damage, but can be staggered into oblivion while also having basically zero hitpoints. He yields legendaries and fragments of power.

The corrupted wolf (1 skull) and also the white wolf (1 skull) are quite tanky, deal quite a bit of damage. And especially the corrupted wolf deals probably by far the highest amount of damage in the entire game. What do they drop? NOTHING meaningful. They can frequently spawn around a lot of common areas however, which makes them really pesky and hard to deal with, especially without max level gear.