Extended Maintenance - November 14 @ 9:00 AM EST / 15:00 CET

We are performing extended maintenance on the servers on Thursday, November 14 beginning at 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET. The servers are estimated to be unavailable for eight (8) hours. Please watch this topic for further updates. Thank you for your patience!

3 Likes

The servers are back online, ahead of schedule. Thank you again for your patience!

As a thank-you for waiting, everyone should have an extra Cache Key and a pair of Gravity Skates (sprint style) waiting for you in Delivered Items. You have 7 days from today to claim your gift.

Cheers everyone :slight_smile:

6 Likes

There is an issue with the cache key claim so it’s been temporarily disabled. The gravity skates remain up for grabs, though. We’ll get the cache key gift back up tomorrow. Thanks!

1 Like

Cache Key gift is back! If you missed your claim yesterday there’ll be one waiting for you in Delivered Items.

3 Likes