Fan Discord Conan Exiles

Hey, good afternoon. I recently started playing Conan Exiles again and would like to join the fan discord. Unfortunately, I must be blocked or something similar, because I can’t get to it. As far as I know, I haven’t violated any guidelines, I’m a server owner and would like to join the Conan community.

I don’t know exactly where to turn. Maybe someone here can help me. I can send you any other important information if necessary. But a contact point would be nice.

Thx for your help

1 Like

There is only the one fan based Conan, I’d give you a link, but can’t. :hammer:

I can’t recommend it if you actually have an opinion, don’t like spending half your time stepping around land mines, or don’t weight every word for fear or offending some paper thin skin.

But if you have questions or need help…

Just be prepend for a nice helping of attitude.

2 Likes

yah i am all over several conan discord communities for mods, servers, etc. but i left the regular old ‘unofficial’ discord server because it is… discordant.

2 Likes

Share your ID with me privately and I can check the logs, if you feel you were unfairly banned we can look into it.

A lot of discord accounts have been compromised lately so you may have been banned if a hacker was using your account to post malicious links.

Most of our bans are from compromised accounts, unless you thought it would be funny to double down on personal attacks against other people’s appearance and still claim you did nothing wrong.

1 Like

Not my fault you have bad definitions of descriptors, not apologizing for your misconceptions.
But hey thanks for verifying my comments :+1:

The fact you still don’t understand what you did wrong is why you’re not getting unbanned. Just because you’ve convinced yourself you’re in the right doesn’t mean you are. This ban was unanimous.