Funcoms biggest Lie

In extreme cases only, such as players preventing others from entering the game area or preventing other players from playing the game in any other way, we may take action if presented with indisputable proof . These action include removing of structures and can also lead to bans. In extreme cases please use Exploit Hunters 45 to report these issues.

We have players blocking off stuff in game and Funcom does nothing Server 1941 New Asgard is walled off no Thralls can be taken out. some other little stuff like that but nothing like blocking out a whole city meant to be used by everyone

6 Likes

Did you hear of the really extreme things people pulled off?
Back when climbing wasnt a thing?
Complete servers being walled off, as some players walled off the complete newbie desert, for them not to reach the river?

I think that kind of stuff was meant.
Now if a clan walled off EVERY single thrall hunting ground, I guess that would be the same. I kind of fear that one place being walled off wont count for them…
Better work together preventing any attempt of walling off that other northern place, seperemu, black galleon and those two other spots in jungle. Plus of course the volcano…

Lemme be clear. I hate such people myself… (Who wall off stuff.)

1 Like

Bombs, orbs and trebuchets come to mind. Unite the server against these clowns and take them down!

1 Like

OP doesn’t say but it sounds like a pve server…yea people are a.s.s.h.o.l.e.s. …only thing I can say is use the elephants around there to destroy the walls,but that takes forever and they can build it back. I do believe funcom should step in and do something to deter these d.i.c.k.s from doing this crap…what should they do? I don’t know…3 strike policy or just straight up ban them…all I know is if someone did this on my server I would be pissed to.

1 Like

PVE Conflict, for everybody’s info.