Get Ready for "Vengeance"

Dogs of The Desert Server

  • Server ip: 51.210.214.118:7905
  • Server Will Open TODAY Friday the 18th of December
  • Time 19:00 UK 20:00 Germany and 22:00 Moscow
  • Farm Rate x3
  • Raid Days/Duration - 2H Monday-Friday / 3H Saturday / Off Sunday
  • No Horse PvP at all (horses just for Travel)
  • Teimos Blocked by Admin
  • No Family Share (we removing ability to use a Family share account)
  • Raid time will be off 24th and 25th of December and 31st of December and 1st of January
  • Raid Time as votes ended 37 / 37
    We decided meet Half way so will start
    Monday - Friday 2h “Понедельник - Пьятница: 2ч”
    18:30-20:30 Uk Time / По Англискому времени
    19:30-21:30 German Time / По Немецкому времени
    21:30-23:30 Moscow Time / По Московскому времени

Saturday 3h “Суббота: 3ч”
18:30-21:30 Uk Time / По Англискому времени
19:30-22:30 German Time / По Немецкому времени
21:30-00:30 Moscow Time / По Московскому времени

  • Raid time Starts Monday 21st of December

The best Conan pvp server.

To all those clans that play on soft servers and think your the best, why not come to Dogs and put that to the test.
I can guarantee you wont be disappointed…

A little taste of things to come.

4 Likes

top pvp server for today. the strongest clans play on dogs.

2 Likes

See you there Heda xD

1 Like

This is where the quality PvP is at.

1 Like

Thanks Narelle