Help/PVE Server has ping limit now, i can't even enter now

Well, aside of the awful server merge, now, after they announced the european list, the server i’ve been playing on for over 3 years with no connection issues has a ping limit that is imposible to match for me now, not only ill lost the buildings i’ve been working all this time and all the thralls i cared, now i’ll be transfered to a new server where i’ll probably not be able to play too or only with rotten meat in my inventory because i wasn’t ready for this, any help? can i ask somewhere to remove that nonsense ping limit, i mean, in that server (pve 3024 play station) there are like 8 active players (never at the same time) and ping was never an issue.

I’m in the same boat on pve 3503 I live on an island my only source for internet is 1 local wisp and Starlink so I have absolutely no control over my Ping.
Tonight I was fortunate to be able to login using the Wisp after Starlink was rejected only to see the server merger msg
I never had an issue before they launched Siptah
I would like to know about these mergers is our characters and all of our assets moving or just our characters?
I’ve been playing on 3503 for 2 years I do not wish to build another base again.

Check in the forums there is a post from the devs about the merge, we will lose the base and thralls, but we can carry all the stuff from the inventory to another server, but this ping issue has me blocked from even save my basic items

Yeah I read it thank you

This morning I tried to Log a new player in on 3503 so I could use it as a Mule for the Move.
No can do they have the Server locked down already even though the move isn’t slated till 3/23 for any new players.
I spent last night packing up everything that was important to me your player only has 195 slots to work with.
I didn’t have a Ping issue on either ISP Last night or this morning