Help with land claim

Hi, this is my first time posting here so I’m sorry if this is in the wrong place, the forums (as a first time user) aren’t very easy to navigate.

Context; my wife and I play on the Isle of Siptah map, and are currently building on the North Eastern most island that encompasses N/12/13 and O/12/13. We are attempting to build a sort of tribal village on the island that will (for the most part) claim the entire island.

I must stress here that absolutely zero content will be blocked for other players. All baby animal spawn points, all points of interest and all resources will remain available for all players. This island does not have any vaults or other end-game content on it either; besides the Sabretooth kittens, Black Lotus, floating flotsam and brimstone, there is very little of interest.

The plan is to (as aforementioned) build what resembles either:

A - A pirate cove
B - A tribal village

This will involve little huts, ships, ports, bridges, aesthetic lightings and other such things to bring about this desired effect, I did read the “land claim abuse” thread and this is why I wanted to ask this question, because I’d rather not waste my time for some random to come along and report us and wake up with everything deleted by an over-zealous dev/support team.

If somebody could give me a specific answer, rather than a copy and paste response, that would be very much appreciated thank you.

(I should add to this that while we are trying to build the area, we have laid down foundations on flat lands to ‘claim’ it).

Please advise. :slight_smile:

If your on PVE Server and other people are cool there. I don’t see a issue.

Inless some weirdos server hoping show up…

You could also get a Staff Member after her phone call with the ex-husband who just got custody of kids… and your SOL. XD

2 Likes