How would you server transfer alot?

Hello

I have a big base on a death server, i want to transfer alot, how would you do it?

You cant transfer if you are over enc, so i max that out, but i still cant carry anything almost.

1 Like

two accounts or utilize interserver clan “runners” that just create characters to transport goods back and forth…cheesy and dumb but it’s what I am expecting all of this to turn into.

3 Likes

Ok two accounts, still how would you do it? I cant figure out how to get ALL over :smiley:

Real account stores stuff in chest not locked. Dummy account makes character and picks up stuff. Transfers character to new server. Empties into unlocked chest. Deletes both characters on dummy account. Rinse and repeat. Untill all items transferred. Main account transfers and locks up the stuff on new server

1 Like

2cts im no expert.

Go back and forth, each run is delayed with the cool off timer ( 1 day), so a run will take 2 days at least for 1 haul.

and with a relatively small load 99% encumbered on a maxed attribute set on it.
So it can be done but its unpractically slow.

Note you will have to run (maproom is bugged)to the base, so create some logistics, with an alt account (he cannot move, need to be 1 owner left all the time both servers.) like waiting out the runner /take his stuff during pvp ( on pve-c) Or invite runner to clan perhaps. ( need to active connections for that)
As you will spawn ( on exiled lands, dunno bout Siptah) on,
desert , inside the midnight grove thing cave ( so you exit that and spawn in spermeru.) Then you have to travel to the base. Or inside the klaelswarmakers cave ( turn and exit to outside), Or inside the in sea cave ( with the boat neat the witchqueen.

• cant remember all those xact cave - names.

I did it on 2 exiled lands servers, worst tedious loads is like HD stone etc thos mats are every heavy. like 5k hardenend stone max or sumthing. All building mats are way heavy.