If No Ownership is Enabled, do purges still work for all players?

I just wanted to know if purges would continue to function and players would have their own purges go after the buildings they placed if I enabled the “No ownership” setting.

I am running a private server and people want their own purges on their own bases, but we would all still like to be able to use each other’s thralls and doors if possible which this settings seems like it could possibly do for us. I’m just worried about whether or not the setting will mess with purge building selection.

Any information would be appreciated.

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.