I have been playing solo/coop with my sons PVE and this has been the 3rd day in a row after 4 play sessions that my progress has not been saved. I will play for 2-4 hours, log off via the exit to main menu and when I log back in nothing all my progression is lost. buildings, thralls, materials, revealed locations, items, weapons everything gone as if nothing has happened. Very frustrating. is there no way to confirm it saves before exits?
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.