Love the new update! But I really miss one feature

I really miss the server transfer! So useful when the server you play on die out…
Why dont bring it back, but only make your character transfer?
No items…
Only keep all recipes and level ?
Would love to get it back in the near future!

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.