Menu option PS4


#1

Game mode: Online
Problem: Bug
Region: Oceania

Not sure if it’s a bug or not but if I accidentally select the wrong server there is no option to back out to the main menu. I am forced to create a character then back out once I get into the game or I have to close the game down and start it back up again.


#2

I had this too once, quite annoying. I just closed the app but after I did I was kind of sorry because who knows what will happen if I join that server again in the future. :slight_smile:


#3