Next Downtime: March 7 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT


#1

:warning: The servers are coming down for an update Wednesday, March 7th at 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET. The downtime is estimated to last two (2) hours.

This patch will address an issue causing Agents to occasionally not gain XP when completing a mission, and may help some users experiencing frequent client crashes when attempting to open the UI.

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=2018-03-07T14:00:00


#2

#3

Servers are now online.


#4

#5