No nudity PC Game Pass

Game mode: All
Type of issue: Bug
Server type: PvE
Region: Europe
Mods?: No
Edition: Game Pass

Bug Description:

I recently started playing with friends who play on steam and I (Game Pass) seem to be the only one who has no nudity, even with the dlc and correct region(NL). There’s no Full nudity option, but not even the partial one works. The entire option section is not even visible under ‘settings → gameplay’. It doesn’t matter if its single player or server. I know its not that important, but i just wanna play the game fully.

Expected Behavior:

Nudity option visible in settings and working.

Steps to Reproduce:

1. Go to settings → Gameplay (there’s nothing nudity related)
  2. Go to server settings → grant admin → change nudity (only none and partial options) → doesn’t do anything.
  3. Cry in the shower
  4. Watch nudity on friends stream
2 Likes

Same problem here?!

You may need to wait a few seconds for the nudity drop down bar to register. Try creating a new singleplayer save, click on the empty nudity bar setting and wait. It should then register and partial and full nudity options should appear.

1 Like

I have the same issue, I tried changing the MaxNudity parameter in the config files (from None to 2) but since the game is handled by this pain in the *** that is WidowsApps, you can’t modify the original files easily.
I suspect the game not being able to register the FreeNudityDLC package.

I just tested to wait on the “nudity setting” (mine is not empty, the list as None selected by default) but I don’t see how this would change anything as the game is supposed to load/register any plugin, DLC, Mod starting up.

I also tested to activate Mods to see if it would do something different but no.

EDIT: I even tried moving the game to my C: drive but appart from making the “Mods” menu available like said in another issue (you can’t even post link to other issues on the same forum?) It does not change the problem.