Official Server Admin Program

As the title reads I recently started playing on a Official Server hoping to just relax and enjoy purge waves and to play the game for a more storytelling experience, however I noticed massive amounts of buildings, most looked like the great wall of conan to me as I could not walk around it with out it take hours! I noticed that the Official Server Admin Program I came up with could help on a provisional basis allowing forum community members with a long established presence and the use of a Admin Character only aspect that allows only maintenance not the adding of stuff to gain a beneficial advantage against others.

Obviously this Admin log would document all the activities taken by the Admin and a written statement for the reason of the action that can be appealed by the affected person/party/parties all actions related to the Admin Character wouldn’t take effect until a week after for the appeal process and the affected parties or persons would receive a automatic message upon logging in and how to contact the Admin responsible for the action with a final appeal if not satisfied to the Funcom employees.

Obviously this would require that long time established community members police and keep everything running smoothly and any action deemed improper or otherwise consider abuse of the Admin Program would be blacklisted from all Official Servers (ONLY) This would keep the building spam and the unnecessary massive buildings that are clearly just obnoxious and to block off a main travel route.