Old multiplayer save overwrote new save?

,

So i had an old save on a different pc started a new multiplayer save and i tried getting on that new save today accidently hit new game and hit cancel. Now every time i hit continue its only bringing up my old save and i cannot find the new save or even the old save location?

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.