PC MOD Redundancy, or, MOD Addiction Counseling

I’m rather new to the whole modding thing and, as such, I kind of went a tad overboard when I saw the available selection. After some time of weeding through the ones that simply won’t work/crash, etc., I finally settled on a list that seems to (so far) play nicely together.

This has presented me with a staggering number of options when it comes to placeables; a number that will surely take me a great deal of time to go through thoroughly. So my question is thus…given my list of currently installed mods (see below), are there any that are super redundant or completely unnecessary due to another mod already possessing that feature/placeable, etc.?

Emberlight
Pippi
Sexiles
Immerse RP (Frightnight & Placebles)
Dark Desires
Dungeon Master Tools
Fashionist
Gardener
Seed Table
Possibly installing SFXMod

Seems to be fine. Though I would recommend putting Pippi at the top. Even the mod devs suggest doing this.

Though i will say this, your mod list is looking light compared to most. In the future you’ll probably find even more mods that tickle your fancy. When you do just keep this in mind:

Keep Pippi at the top of the list.
Then any mods that modify or add new buildings, armors, weapons, etc.
Mods that add new systems (like Conan Sexiles or Roleplay)
Overhaul mods (like Age of Calamitous)
Mods that affect characters (IQOL)
Mods that affect UI (Hosav’s UI, Highly Recommended mod btw)
Less Building Placement Restrictions comes after the building mods
Pickup+ or Unlock Plus (don’t run both!) after LBPR

If any mods match more than one of those criteria, put it in the lower of the criteria.

How mod loading works is it loads them in order, with the mod being loaded last overwriting whatever the previous did if they interact with the same thing.