PS4 Close / Remove your Clan?

ps4

#1

How does one on PS4 close a Clan I created? I’m the only member and the only option I can see is to edit the Clan name.

It’s like when I was trying to cook something on PS4. It doesn’t let you highlight the play button to start cooking, then I found out but nowhere on screen does it say to press the L2 button.


#2

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.