Purge Settings? #PC


#1

Game mode: Private server, Pippi Mod
Version: #9475/17645
Problem: Misc (Functionality)

We had purge enabled at level 6. What we noticed was that the purge was happening more for our level 15 thru 30 players more than for the higher level players. Basically wiping them out.

Also we had it set to trigger when 2 players were online. We had originally thought this meant for players of the same clan. Sadly it meant the whole server. So many player’s who were alone were getting attacked.

Is there a setting we are missing?

Is the purge intended to work this way?


#2