(PVP) Shambala from 17:00 to 19:00/20:00 UTC every Saturday! Join us!

Forum post


Website

Oh that’s almost 2 years ago lol. No wonder. Thank you.

Please sign up for Shambala this Saturday!

1 Like

Please sign up for Shambala 17:00 - 19:00+ UTC this Saturday!! (1/16/21)

1 Like

Shamballllyyyyyy 1/23/21 (17 - 19 UTC)

To sign up, use Activity Finder in game (shift + V).
At the bottom of the list, check the box for Shambala, then sign up.

Be sure to sign up immediately after leaving a fight. If you wait too long, and there are enough people, you may skip every other fight making it feel like a long wait

Please join Shambala this Saturday - 1/30/21 from 17:00 - 19:00 UTC!!
(9am - 11am PST | 12pm - 2pm EST)

We need more people!

2 Likes

[PVP] Please sign up for SHAMBALA this Saturday (2/6/21) from 17:00 - 19:00 UTC!!

(9 - 11am PST | 12 - 2pm EST)

How to sign up:

  • Open Activity Finder (shift + V) in-game
  • Check the Shambala box at the bottom of the list
  • Click Sign up!

If it gets busy, you will want to sign back up immediately after leaving the previous fight. Otherwise, you could miss every other fight.

I’m not going to try to get Shambala going while the Valentine’s Day event is going on, but of course, we can still all sign up.

Hoping to get Shambala going again on 3/6/21

[PVP] Please sign up for SHAMBALA this Saturday (3/6/21) from 17:00 - 19:00+ UTC!!

(9 - 11am PST | 12 - 2pm EST)

How to sign up:

  • Open Activity Finder (shift + V) in-game
  • Check the Shambala box at the bottom of the list
  • Click Sign up!

Please sign up for Shambala today!

Shambala today (3/13/21) from 17:00 to 19:00 UTC (Google this time with your location).

[PVP] Please sign up for SHAMBALA this Saturday, 3/20/21 from 17:00 - 19:00 UTC.

Be sure to check your time here:

How to sign up:

  • Open Activity Finder (shift + V) in-game
  • Check the Shambala box at the bottom of the list
  • Click Sign up!

Shambala starts later today!

I’ll fall for anything.

3 Likes

You must click this link to check your time for Shambala this Saturday:

17 - 19 UTC (3/27/21)

Please be sure to click the link below to see your time for Shambala:

17 - 19 UTC (4/3/21)

1 Like

[PVP] Please sign up for SHAMBALA this Saturday - 4/10/21 from 17:00 - 19:00 UTC.

HEALERS WANTED!

Click this link to check your time:

How to sign up:

  • Open Activity Finder (shift + V) in-game
  • Check the Shambala box at the bottom of the list
  • Click Sign up!
1 Like
1 Like

[PVP] Please sign up for SHAMBALA this Saturday - 4/17/21 from 17:00 - 19:00 UTC.

HEALERS WANTED!

You’ll need to click the link to check your time:

How to sign up:

  • Open Activity Finder (shift + V) in-game
  • Check the Shambala box at the bottom of the list
  • Click Sign up!