Removing old steamplayerids from server

kind of a simple but yet complicated thing it seams, players get on server build a block leave, and never come back, problem is map is HUGE and wen you have over 50 dead steamids, how do you get rid of them, so what you get is major land claims, and then no one new can build, and scrapping a server wen you have 2-3 great seatllements over 1000 hours of building your grounds, is kinda weel you get it.

does anyone know how to fix this in plain (hey i’m no programer) language?

ty.

Ram1.

or is there a mod, or server management programe to do this, if not, i can pay a programer to create one.
can talk about money if anyone (with knowledge to do it) can come acctually do it.

btw i’m not talking about change money…

Not sure how to fix, but I am interested to know if anyone does know how we can fix this problem. Normally I just port around to my players randomly throughout the day, and Find their huts/blocks/bases. Then I mark them on my map. When I know they are done playing I know where to go and remove it. I also have my community help me keep an eye out for things like this, so I can go in and remove it. I don’t think Pippi mod has it. If you don’t know that mod you should get the mod. It is a wonderful server management mod! Funcom Should gave the Dev a job :smiley: :fire:Pippi - User & Server Management https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=880454836

What about announcing “Fast Decay Week” on your server? You can make announcements for a week or two ahead and turn on Decay Timer on the announced day. Those who play regularly will visit their bases and keep them alive, and decay will bring an end to all the abandoned buildings. After that you will turn Decay timer off again.