So the server i’m on will merge into another server soon, and i have a question.
What happens if the player already has a character on the server they’re being merged into? Does anyone know what will happen? Will it overrite the character? Just a concern.
According to Dana, the last character played will not get deleted. My personal recommendation is to delete any avatars on your new destination server before the merge.
Can you delete characters on Playstation? Can’t seem to find the option to.
Is it recreate character? I assume you just quit after you’ve done this.
yes. recreate, and then when create player screen apears, just back out.