Server restart: May 14 @ 10:00 AM EDT / 14:00 UTC

#1

The servers will come down for Restart on May 14, at 14:00 GMT/ 10:00 AM EDT/ 7:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone).

The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.

1 Like