Server Restart & Season Change: Dec 6 @ 10:00 AM EST


#1

The Age of Conan servers will come down for a restart on December 6, at 15:00 GMT/ 10:00 AM EST/ 7:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.

The first “season” of the Path to Glory leaderboard competition ends at this time, and when the servers come back, the next season begins! This next season ends Dec 20. To review what the competition means…

Read here!


#2