Server Update: April 28 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC

The servers will come down for an Update on April 28, at 13:00 GMT/ 8:00 AM EDT/ 5:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

We’re back online!

1 Like