Servers Online: March 2, 2018


#1

:warning: The servers are coming down for an update Friday, March 2nd at 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET. The downtime is estimated to last two (2) hours.

This patch will address certain server crashes we identified as well as an issue with inventory in the Agent UI. We are aware of frequent reports of client (game) crashes from opening the Agent Network UI and are investigating a solution for next week.

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=2018-03-02T14:00:00


#2

#3

Downtime is now over.


#4