Suggestions for the development of the game (my personal opinion)

Greetings all.
This is my first time creating a thread here, so please don’t scold me if you think I’m doing something wrong.
I apologize in advance for my English, I use applications to translate text. I want to make some suggestions, which in my opinion may well good affect the game itself. I understand that the developers at the moment are busy with the development and implementation of the patch 3.0, but I hope that something I wrote will find a life in the future or is already under development, I do not know exactly. I will try to be as detailed as possible in my thoughts, describing the benefits and necessity of each them. I am not technically savvy and my knowledge of writing code, working with databases and creating games is poor, so please do not criticize severely, because it is nothing more than thoughts and ideas and I may not realize all the complexity of technical implementation. I don’t dictate and don’t demand how it should be done, this is nothing more than my personal opinion and wishes.

Schedule for “Dynamic RT”
The game already has a schedule for days where you can set the time frame for dealing damage to buildings, but for some reason this feature is missing for the dynamic raid time type. In my opinion, this setting is underrated.