The Broadcast Temporarily Disabled - Update

official

#1

Hi everyone. As some of you may know, The Broadcast was not 100% working as intended at launch this Samhain. Yesterday’s patch did not completely resolve the issue, unfortunately. As a result, we must temporarily disable the mission until we can get a proper fix out this week.

Disabling the mission also means Legends for The Broadcast will be temporarily unavailable until it can be fixed.

I’m sorry for the temporary inconvenience. We have a fix cooking already and hope to have a patch out by the end of the week. Stay tuned! Thank you for your understanding.


#2

#3

The servers will come down for a Hotfix on October 25, at 15:00 GMT/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 8:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours. The later-than-usual patch time is because we have an #age-of-conan patch earlier in the same day, and our Ops team is shared across games.

The issue with The Broadcast should be resolved with this fix, and we’ll re-enable the mission & legends afterwards. Thanks!


The Broadcast Mission No Longer Available
#4

#5