The Settings Keep Getting Reset

I’m playin a game with my friend on the Co-Op mode on the PS4. The newest obstacle we want to tackle is the purge. However every time I sign off and get back in the server all the settings reset. So the purge setting turns off and the purge meter restarts. Is there a way to stop that from happening because right now I’m just keeping the server running around the clock.

1 Like