Things just disappeared once i close the game and login again

Just happened today.
I played in single mode.

Everything i set up in the world will disappear once i close the game and load again.
Any furniture,thralls,and other workshops are disappeared.
The rocks and woods for the furniture/workshops didn’t come back.

But the Buildings like walls and windows are still there.

All these things was OK if i keep them in my bag instead of set up into the world.

The player Exp was remained.
Anything else looks OK.

Really confusing.
And advise for this?

Thank you for any advise.

só jogo no modo 1 jogador e 5.000 horas depois, TODOS os meus seguidores começaram a desaparecer, PORQUE ?

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.