To much broken stuff

First thing I want to say is this game has huge potential. Great setting, beautiful to look at, lots of interactivity, fun over all. I’m not going to address a specific issue here because what I’m experiencing seems to be happening across a number of areas. Instead I’m simply going to make a general observation and a statement. Heres the deal. Items and placeables in the game vanish or are destroyed way to much. Particularly for a game that is a year into its release. It’s incredibly frustrating. I’m a…let’s say, more mature player. Lol! I’m also a busy professional and family man. This game requires a huge investment of time to acquire items. And like any other resource, time is one that I choose to expend carefully. When I spend it on your game I have certain expectations. When I expend hours of time I expect that my efforts will have the desired result. Period. Before you go live with a change it would seem that perhaps you should test those changes far more thoroughly. My experience this far is that you often release changes to the game well before your ready to. And yet you want me to spend 40 bucks a crack to expand my access to additional content. How am I supposed to justify that when your game constantly wastes hours of my valuable time and effort? The only recourse I really have is to make a statement with my dollars. Because really, let’s face it money is the only language company’s really understand. So, I’m going to give your game, which I’ve been playing alot, another month. If there’s significant improvement, I’ll buy every expansion currently out. If there’s not I’m going to delete your game and move on to something more polished. Not only that, I will encourage everyone in the community I game with to do the same. It would be unfortunate because this game has so much potential. Thank you for your time and attention.

Sounds like a threat.

I am in the same circumstance, family, pigeons, jobs.