[UK-PvE-AoC-EEWA] Small server, looking for friends to play with! FRESH WIPE

Hey folks,

I wanted to advertise our small but happy server of PvE players. We value fun, laughter, banter and most importantly – kindness. I hope we can welcome some of you to join our small contingent as we explore the game with a breadth of experience – from total beginners to 500+ hour players. We have a Discord community, a custom made manual for our server, and bags of enthusiasm for adventure. This is an amateur server; I am new to the admin role, and the server itself is only a few weeks old. Contact me on Discord: Oirae#4554 for a chat and to get started on your new adventure! Our aim is to have an active, collaborative server, where things require effort but not monotonous waiting. We love building, adventuring, dungeons, exploring, testing out combat specs and enthralling the local populace.

Key Information:

• PC – UK based

• PvE

• Newbie friendly – we have a range of experience points.

• Significant mods including AoC and EEWA.

• Small, close community.

Experience Modifier: 2x Crafting speed: 4x
Max level: 300 Crafting cost: 100%
Thrall damage: 0.7
Player damage: 1.0 Thrall break speed: 2x
Taming speed: 2x
Purge difficulty: 6/6
Purge preparation: 8 mins Gathering speed: 2.2x
Purge duration 25 mins Building/thrall decay: Turned off

FAQ:

Can I invite a friend to join the server?

Absolutely! Share our server with them and get them involved. Our server is currently running at a capacity of 10 people. If we exceed that, we can extend the size of the server at a cost.

I don’t know if I want to start from scratch again. How can you help?

I am willing to boost your character up to 10/20/30/40/50/60 to get you started. These limits are subject to change as the server ages and the community’s average level increases.

As part of your boost, you will receive steel tools, a waterskin and 10x food. Your faction choice will provide you with starter weapons and armour.