What does Allow Building in the Purge settings do?


#1

What does Allow Building in the Purge settings do?

Does this allow buildings to be destroyed? or prevent you from building during the purge?


#2

If you select this setting you can place and modify structures like normal while a Purge is happening. If you don’t select this option you will not be able to build anything until after the Purge is over.


#3

Thank you very much.


#4

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.